You and I have nothing in common…

An Open Letter to Donald Trump #donaldtrump

You and I could never sit at the same table. Simply put, your too much of an elitist to ever sit at a table with me.

I really don’t see the connection averaged people could possibly have to you. You have never flown on a commercial airliner or braved an airport terminal with the masses. You have never picked up a power tool, broom or rake to maintain any of your vast collection of properties. You have never stood in a line to buy food or walked through a dark neighborhood after working a 12-hour shift. You have never drunk tap water, eaten ramen noodles from a Styrofoam cup or ridden in a car that cost less than $2000.

Why? Because you were born into super wealth, which doesn’t necessarily make you a bad person, but in your case, I feel it does. I was very aware who you were as far back as the 1980’s. You were an elitist asshole then, just as you and your kids are now.

I cannot for the life of me understand why someone who is barely making ends meet think that YOU would be the answer to their problems. Why would they think that YOU would work towards improving health care for them, or the education system for them, or basic human rights for them. Your whole life has been for YOU. A selfish man who has spent a lifetime CRUSHING his competition for sport and profit all with an evil grin on your face. After all, that’s what your book “Art of the Deal” is.

The truth is, you’re the worst of the worst. The stone-cold ENEMY! Your everything I have always hated, everything I have always stood up against, everything that is wrong in this world. You’re the controlling elite with your foot on the throats of billions of people. Billions that are enslaved with debt, low paying jobs that have no chance of advancement. Enslaved by a school system that has been de-funded and gutted. You’re the leader of the very corporate system that has stolen our future for profit.

You and others like you are the enemies of all mankind.

Yeah, you and I would never sit at a table together…I don’t eat with my enemies.

CV

1

