It makes me sick…

As an American citizen, born and raised, I can’t tell you how sickened I am at the quick decay of my country. It saddens me greatly to see the people of the United States so horribly polarized. RED or BLUE. Minds on both sides completely slammed shut to the ideas and feelings of their fellow man.

The line has been drawn and hate rules the day.

I have always considered myself a free thinker. I am not red or blue. Each time an election comes up I try to see if there is a lesser evil worth voting for. But each time the choices look worse and worse.

I want to publicly say that I think Donald Trump is a walking toilet of hate, prejudice and pure ignorance. I will never recognize this man as the president of the United States and will never show him any level of respect.

His foul mouth has driven an already deep spike of divide even deeper between the people of the world, weakening our country and making the American people look like even bigger fools.

The final two straws for me to say I can never respect this man in any way shape or form came when he pulled out of the Paris Accord essentially dooming the future health of the world for PROFIT and his complete and utter disregard of the NATO treaty.

Donald Trump is a fool, he is an embarrassment and he is weakening the safety of not just the United States, but all of Western Society.

Chris Violencethumb-down-smiley

