I Kill for Metal

November 3, 2014

For immediate release / posting on websites:

ONLINE METAL PROMO and KILLER METAL RECORDS (Germany) are proud to jointly release “I Kill for Metal”, a free download compilation featuring a mix of 40 current, advanced and unreleased original songs from established and up and coming OMP and KMR artist roster bands from the United States, UK, Portugal, Australia, Germany, Canada, Sweden and Poland,

International bands featured on the compilation include:

1. Annihilated
2. Archetype
3. Armory
4. Chris Violence
5. Colossus
6. Crimson Reign
7. Cyanide Scream
8. Damien Thorne
9. Dark Mirror
10. Diamond Lane
11. Dire Peril
12. Dragon’s Kiss
13. Dragonsclaw
14. Edge of Thorns
15. Enceladus
16. Fallen Angel
17. Hellscream
18. Hessler
19. Lords of the Trident
20. Maxxxwell Carlisle
21. Metalhead
22. Predatory Violence
23. Ravensthorn
24. Rezinwolf
25. Ritual Steel
26. Ron Keel
27. Seventrain
28. Shallow Ground
29. Skinner
30. Stu “The Hammer” Marshall
31. Taipan
32. Testor
33. The Loving Tongue
34. The Order of Chaos
35. Unity
36. Vanlade
37. Veritate
38. Virus
39. Witchcross
40. Zephaniah

Download the free songs, compilation artwork and track listing at the following location:

OMP / KMR free promotional compilation download link

KIller Metal Records Facebook Page

Online Metal Promo

From The Underground to Above Ground